National Parks of Democratic Republic of the Congo

National Parks worldwide   gorilla

National Parks of The Democratic Republic of the Congo

The Democratic Republic of the Congo is a country located in Central Africa. It is the second largest country in Africa by area. It borders the Central African Republic and South Sudan to the north; Uganda, Rwanda, and Burundi in the east. It is separated from Tanzania by Lake Tanganyika in the east. Angola and Zambia lie to the south of the Democratic Republic of the Congo; and Angola, the Republic of the Congo and the Atlantic Ocean lie to the west.

Garamba National Park
Garamba National Park – For More Information
Kahuzi-Biéga National Park
Maiko National Park
Okapi National Park
Salonga National Park (both North and South sections)
Upemba National Park
Virunga National Park

Sorry comments have been eliminated due to excessive spamming

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s